REMov HUSNG blog

Píšte si svoj pokrový blog/denník a pomáhajte si s ostatnými hráčmi

Re: REMov HUSNG blog

Odoslaťod bobulo 14 Aug 2012 11:27

Chlapce ty by si sa mohol nad sebou zamysliet co o mne napises, niekolko hracov som dokazal posunut, ale vyzera to tak, ze s tebou ma problem kazdy coach. By si si mal uvedomit akych ludi clovek ako ty uraza. Ludia si mozu spravit vlastny nazor na zaklade toho co pises na inom fore:

1. Thank you bernard!!I feel my game is great now!!You know how to create from winning player a loosing player...Pretty quickly only 2 sessions!Paying for coaching and then results like this its like burning money two times faster!

2. Bernard sorry it was really "OLE tilt" as RJRJ said..This is one of the worst downswing what I ever had in term of red line and it happened right after our coaching and probably its really only variance.I have no experience with things like this..Also its possible I missused some new information..And I really get a lot of new informations from you..Time to time I am on tilt like this and then I feel bad about myself next day...If it would be possible I would take every word back now and give it little more time-games.Because now not you looks as bad coach but me as an idiot..

RJRJ